Call us today! 803-333-9621

CMA Staff


ADMINISTRATION

Thomas J. Smith

smith

Executive Director

Tel: (803) 832-8160

Email: tsmith@cfma.sc.gov

Lauretha Whaley

Lauretha

Administrative Manager

Tel: (803) 832-8161

Email: lwhaley@cfma.sc.gov

Lori Brock

Lori Brook

Administrative Coordinator

Tel: (803) 832-8167

Email: lbrock@cfma.sc.gov

MINORITY SUPPORT AREAS

George H. Dennis

George Dennis

Program Coordinator

African American Affairs

Tel: (803) 832-8168

Email: gdennis@cfma.sc.gov

Marcy Hayden

marcy

Program Coordinator

Native American Affairs

Tel: (803) 832-8165

Email: mhayden@cfma.sc.gov

Lee S. McElveen

Lee

Program Coordinator

Coordinadora del Programa

Hispanic Latino Affairs

Tel: (803) 832-8163

Email:  lmcelveen@cfma.sc.gov

COMMUNITY SUPPORT AREAS

Christina Hyppolite

Program Coordinator

Non-Profits / Community Based Services

Tel: (803) 832-8164

Email: chyppollite@cfma.sc.gov

Rogie D. Nelson

rog

Program Coordinator

Small and Minority Business

Tel:  (803) 832-8166

Email: rnelson@cfma.sc.gov

Benjamin Washington, Jr.

ben

Program Coordinator

Research and Policy Services

Tel:  (803) 832-8162

Email: Bwashington@cfma.sc.gov