Call us today! 803-333-9621

Hispanic Latino Advisory Committee


Hispanic/Latino Advisory Committee

 

Miriam Berrouet   
Bilingual Connections
miriamlb29@yahoo.com

Maria Cuecha-Fernandez   
Trident Technical College
Mariafcuecha137@gmail.com

Lillian Garcia  
Greenville Hospital System
Lgarcia@ghs.org

Jorge Leone
SC Hispanic Outreach
jleone@schispanicoutreach.org

Annie Phelps
SC Department of Motor Vehicles
Annie.Phelps@scdmv.net

JoDell Pickens
Business Owner 
jpickens@sc.rr.com

Nilsy Rapolo
Business Owner & Social Worker

Dr. José Rivera  
Private Practice 
earacu2002@yahoo.com

Cecilia I. Rodriguez 
Low Country Homeless Coalition  
cecilia@lowcountryhomelesscoalition.org

Alma Puente Ruiz  
Richland County School District
apuenter@richland2.org

Diana Saillant 
Saillant Language Consulting, LLC
Diana@dianasaillant.com

Gigi Towers 
Lexington County School District  
GTowers@lexington1.net

Sandy Vergara-Duarte  
Hispanic Advisory Honorary Member

Christopher Welch 
Select Health of SC  
cwelch@selecthealthofsc.com

————————————————-

Legislative Counsel on Immigration Issues
Tammy Besherse
SC Appleseed Legal Justice
tammy@scjustice.org