(803) 333-9621

Hispanic Latino Advisory Committee


Hispanic/Latino Advisory Committee

 

Miriam Berrouet   
Bilingual Connections
miriamlb29@yahoo.com

Lillian Garcia  
Greenville Hospital System
lgarcia@scchildren.org

Maquella Grant
SC Department of Motor Vehicles
Maquella.Grant@scdmv.net

JoDell Pickens
Business Owner 
jdpickens@att.net

Nilsy Rapolo
Business Owner & Social Worker
nilsy@nilsyrapalo.com

Dr. José Rivera  
Private Practice 
earacu2002@yahoo.com

Alma Puente Ruiz  
Richland County School District
apuenteruiz@lexington1.net

Diana Saillant 
Saillant Language Consulting, LLC
Diana@dianasaillant.com

Gigi Towers 
Lexington County School District  
GTowers@lexington1.net

Sandy Vergara-Duarte  
Hispanic Advisory Honorary Member

————————————————-

Legislative Counsel on Immigration Issues
Tammy Besherse
SC Appleseed Legal Justice
tammy@scjustice.org