Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Our Events

March 2021

African American Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Wednesday, March 17, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Location: Virtually

Hispanic/Latino Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Thursday, March 18, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Location: Virtually

CMA Board of Commissioners Meeting / Friday, March 19, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Location: Virtually

Native American Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Wednesday, March 24, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Location: Virtually

Asian American and Pacific Islander Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Thursday, March 25, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Location: Virtually

June 2021

African American Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Wednesday, June 16, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Location: Virtually

Hispanic/Latino Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Thursday, June 17, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Location: Virtually

CMA Board of Commissioners Meeting / Friday, June 18, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Location: Virtually

Native American Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Wednesday, June 23, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Location: Virtually

Asian American and Pacific Islander Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Thursday, June 24, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Location: Virtually