Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Our Events

April 2022

POSTPONED South Carolina Latinx Student Summit  / Coastal Carolina University / April 28, 2022

May 2022

  • Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month, May 1-31, 
  • Asian American and Pacific Islander Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 6 p.m. / VIRTUAL 
  • African American Affairs  Advisory Committee Meeting/ Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 10 a.m. / VIRTUAL 
  • Native American Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 10 a.m. / USC-Lancaster Native Studies Center, 119 S. Main St., Lancaster, SC 29720
  • Hispanic/Latino Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 10 a.m. / VIRTUAL
  • Small & Minority Business Advisory Committee Meeting / Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 10 a.m. / VIRTUAL 

September 2022

  • Native American Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 10 a.m. / Location: TBD
  • Asian American and Pacific Islander Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Saturday, September 21, 2022 at 6 p.m. / VIRTUAL 
  • African American Affairs  Advisory Committee Meeting/ Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 10 a.m. / VIRTUAL 
  • Hispanic/Latino Affairs Advisory Committee Meeting / Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 10 a.m. / VIRTUAL
  • Small & Minority Business Advisory Committee Meeting / Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 10 a.m. / VIRTUAL