Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Our Staff

Our Board of Commissioners

Our Advisory Committees

Executive Director
Dr. Delores Dacosta

(803) 832-8160

ddacosta@cma.sc.gov

 

Chief of Staff

Brenton Brown

(803) 832-8163

bbrown@cma.sc.gov

 

Public Information Director

Shireese M. Bell

(803) 832-8161

sbell@cma.sc.gov

 

Research and Planning Director

Dr. Robert P. Fenton

(803) 832-8301

rfenton@cma.sc.gov

 

Multicultural Affairs & Community Engagement Director

Ivan Segura

(803) 995-8518

isegura@cma.sc.gov

 

Administration 

Leon Hines, Procurement Specialist

(803) 898-4290

lhines@cma.sc.gov

 

Tonya Roper, Administrative Coordinator

(803) 832-8164

troper@cma.sc.gov

 

Nicole Palmer, Administrative Coordinator

(803) 832-8168

npalmer@cma.sc.gov

 

Wilhelmina Parks, Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff          

(803) 832-8167

wparks@cma.sc.gov

 

African American Affairs Program Coordinator

Ashley Owens

(803) 832-8169

aowens@cma.sc.gov

 

Asian American Affairs and Pacific Islander Program Coordinator

Christine Currie

(803) 832-8165

ccurrie@cma.sc.gov

 

Jacelyn Arradaza 

(803) 898-0637

jarradaza@cma.sc.gov

 

Community & Faith-Based Services Program Coordinator

Tim McCray

(803) 608-5323

tmmcray@cma.sc.gov

 

Hispanic/Latino Affairs Program Manager

Alex Tovar

(803) 832-8298

atovar@cma.sc.gov

 

Nicole Moran

(803) 898-2984

nmoran@cma.sc.gov

 

IT Business Analyst

Vacant

 

IT Coordinator

Vacant

 

Multicultural Affairs Project Coordinator

Margaret Tillman

(803) 832-8299

mtillman@cma.sc.gov

 

Native American Affairs Program Coordinator

Joshua Shumak

(803) 832-8162

jshumak@cma.sc.gov

 

Public Information Administrative Coordinator

Daniel James II

(803) 832-8246

djames@cma.sc.gov

 

Public Information Coordinator

Lauren Cummings

(803) 898-3056

lcummings@cma.sc.gov

 

Small and Minority Business Program Coordinator

Jazmin Goodwin

(803) 832-8166

jgoodwin@cma.sc.gov

 

Statistician

Max Petushko

(803) 898-0640

mpetushko@cma.sc.gov

 

Statistical and Research Analyst

Zhengyang Lin

(803) 995-8553

zlin@cma.sc.gov

 

Alicia Paige

(803) 832-8252

apaige@cma.sc.gov

 

Visual Media Designer

Marcee Hudgens

(803) 898-0689

mhudgens@cma.sc.gov